Canada · October 2026
Best gas credit cards in Canada
Cards ranked by estimated net value on $2,400 a year of gas spending (rewards earned minus the annual fee). All amounts are in Canadian dollars.
164 gas cards ranked
Earn 3% cash back at restaurants and Costco gas, 2% at other gas stations, EV charging and Costco.ca, and 1% on everything else, with no cap.
Earn: base 1% · gas 3% · dining 3%
- Annual fee
- $0 (Requires Costco membership)
- Est. net value / yr
- $72
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn Avion points: 3 per $1 on groceries, gas, dining, food delivery, rideshare, streaming and more, 1 per $1 on other purchases.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 3 pts · gas 3 pts · dining 3 pts
- Annual fee
- $48 (Annual fee rebated for students/age 24 and under with RBC Advantage Banking for Students; additional card $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $53
- Welcome offer
- Up to 28,000 Avion points: 7,000 on approval, 14,000 when you spend $1,500 in first 6 months, 7,000 anniversary bonus. Apply by Nov 4, 2026
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 1 Aeroplan point per $1 on Air Canada, gas, EV charging, groceries and all other purchases; earn points twice at Aeroplan partners.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 1 pts · gas 1 pts · travel 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $51
- Welcome offer
- Up to 10,000 Aeroplan points: 2,500 on first purchase, 2,500 at $1,500 in 4 statements, 5,000 anniversary bonus at $10,000 in 12 statements
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 1 Aeroplan point per $1 on Air Canada, gas, EV charging, groceries and all other purchases.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 1 pts · gas 1 pts · travel 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $51
- Welcome offer
- Up to 10,000 Aeroplan points: 2,500 on first purchase, 2,500 at $1,500 in 4 statements, 5,000 anniversary bonus at $10,000 in 12 statements
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn Avion points: 1.5 per $1 on groceries, gas, rideshare, streaming and more, 1 per $1 on other purchases.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 1.5 pts · gas 1.5 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (Additional card $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $50
- Welcome offer
- Up to 14,000 Avion points: 7,000 on approval plus 7,000 when you spend $500 in first 3 months. Apply by Nov 4, 2026
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee cash back card: 5% on gas and groceries for the first 6 months, then 2% (on up to $500 a month), and 0.5% on everything else.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 2% · gas 2% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (Up to 9 authorized users with no additional fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $48
- Welcome offer
- 5% cash back on gas and groceries for first 6 months (up to $500 monthly)
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Balance transfers
- 22.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
No-fee World Mastercard earning 2% cashback on groceries, recurring bill payments, and gas and EV charging, and 0.5% on everything else.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 2% · gas 2% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $48
- Purchase rate
- 19.99%-29.99% (Quebec 19.99%-24.50%)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 3%
Earn 3 Scene+ points per $1 at Sobeys-type grocers, 2 on dining, other groceries, entertainment, gas, transit and streaming, and 1 on everything else.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 3 pts · gas 2 pts · dining 2 pts · travel 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (Supplementary cards $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $48
- Welcome offer
- Up to 10,000 bonus Scene+ points: 2,500 at $250 and 7,500 more at $1,000 spend in first 3 months. Open account May 1 to Nov 1, 2026
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 3 Scene+ points per $1 at Sobeys-type grocers, 2 on dining, other groceries, entertainment, gas, transit and streaming, and 1 on everything else.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 3 pts · gas 2 pts · dining 2 pts · travel 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (Supplementary cards $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $48
- Welcome offer
- Up to 10,000 bonus Scene+ points: 2,500 at $250 and 7,500 more at $1,000 spend in first 3 months. Open account May 1 to Nov 1, 2026
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee cash back card: 2% on gas and on groceries in Canada (grocery capped at $300 cash back a year) and 1.25% on everything else.
Earn: base 1.25% · groceries 2% · gas 2% · everyday 1.25%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee; no fee for Additional Cards)
- Est. net value / yr
- $48
- Welcome offer
- Up to $100 bonus cash back (extra 5% on up to $2,000 purchases in first 3 months)
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
Earn Moi points: 1 per $1 everywhere, 2 per $1 on dining, gas and EV charging, and 2 per $1 at participating Metro, Brunet, Premiere Moisson (Quebec) and Jean Coutu stores when the Moi card is swiped.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 2 pts · gas 2 pts · dining 2 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (Additional card $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $38
- Welcome offer
- Up to 5,000 bonus Moi points: 3,000 welcome points on first purchase plus 2,000 when you spend $500 in first 3 months. Apply by Jan 20, 2027
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
No-fee card earning 3% cash back on U.S. dollar purchases and 2% on all other eligible purchases with an eligible Rogers service (1.5% without), plus travel insurance and lounge access via Mastercard Travel Pass.
Earn: base 1.5% · everyday 2%
- Annual fee
- $0 ($0 authorized users)
- Est. net value / yr
- $36
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%-25.99%
- Balance transfers
- 22.99%-27.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 4% cash back at restaurants, bars and coffee shops, 1.5% on gas, groceries, drugstores and pre-authorized payments, and 0.5% on everything else, credited annually in January.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1.5% · gas 1.5% · dining 4%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee for primary and up to 3 additional cards)
- Est. net value / yr
- $36
- Welcome offer
- Up to $100 cash back (up to 20%) in first 3 months on up to $500 of eligible gas, grocery, drugstore and pre-authorized spend
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Charged in U.S. dollars to avoid daily currency fluctuations, earning 1 Avion point per US$1 on qualifying purchases.
Earn: base 1 pts
- Est. net value / yr
- $34
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
Earn 1 Aventura point per $1 on travel through the CIBC Rewards Centre, gas, EV charging, groceries and drugstores, and on all purchases (no tiered bonus).
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 1 pts · gas 1 pts · travel 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $31
- Welcome offer
- Earn up to 12,500 Aventura points: 2,500 for five activities within 60 days plus 10,000 at $1,000 spend in first 4 statements
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 1 Aventura point per $1 on travel via the CIBC Rewards Centre, gas, EV charging, groceries and drugstores, and on all purchases.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 1 pts · gas 1 pts · travel 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $31
- Welcome offer
- Up to 12,500 Aventura points: 2,500 for five activities within 60 days plus 10,000 at $1,000 spend in first 4 statements
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn More Rewards points: 8 per $1 at 700+ partner locations and on gas, EV charging and dining, 4 per $1 on everything else.
Earn: base 4 pts · groceries 8 pts · gas 8 pts · dining 8 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (Additional card $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $29
- Welcome offer
- Up to 20,000 bonus More Rewards points (value $30 in groceries)
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee card earning 1 Membership Rewards point per $1 on everyday purchases, plus 1 extra point on Amex Travel Online hotel and car bookings.
Earn: base 1 pts · everyday 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee; no fee for Additional Cards)
- Est. net value / yr
- $28
- Welcome offer
- 10,000 Membership Rewards points after $1,000 in the first 3 months
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
Premium card earning 10 points per $1 on the first $3,000 of monthly spend, up to 30 points per $1 at higher tiers, plus monthly bonus points.
Earn: base 10 pts · everyday 10 pts
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- 150,000 points ($150 value) welcome offer
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Balance transfers
- 12.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
Earn up to 1% cashback on gas, groceries and online purchases while supporting the Quebec Breast Cancer Foundation.
Earn: groceries 1% · gas 1%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Balance transfers
- 22.49%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 (1%) on grocery, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming, and 0.5 points per $1 on all other purchases, redeemable as account credit.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Balance transfers
- 0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earns 2.5% back at Amazon.ca and Whole Foods Market for eligible Prime members (1.5% for non-Prime) and 1% everywhere else.
Earn: base 1% · everyday 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- 5% back at Amazon.ca, Whole Foods Market, grocery stores and restaurants for first 6 months on first $3,000
- Purchase rate
- 21.74%
- Balance transfers
- 22.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 2% cash back on groceries, 1% on gas, EV charging, transportation, dining and recurring payments, and 0.5% on everything else.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 2% · gas 1% · dining 1%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 2% cash back on groceries, 1% on gas, EV charging, transportation, recurring payments and Expedia travel, and 0.5% on everything else.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 2% · gas 1%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- Up to $125 cash back: $25 after first purchase plus 10% bonus up to $100 on first $1,000 in 4 statements
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 on groceries, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming ($5,000 annual cap per group), and 0.5 points per $1 on everything else.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- $100 statement credit for new members
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 (1%) on grocery, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming, and 0.5 points per $1 on all other purchases, redeemable as account credit.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 (1%) on grocery, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming, and 0.5 points per $1 on all other purchases, redeemable as account credit.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Balance transfers
- 0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earns 4 MBNA Rewards points per $1 on restaurant, grocery, digital media, membership and household utility purchases (first 90 days; 2 points thereafter) and 1 point on everything else.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 2 pts · dining 2 pts · everyday 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- 5,000 bonus points after $500 in eligible purchases within 90 days, plus 5,000 points for enrolling in paperless e-statements within 90 days
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Balance transfers
- 22.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
No-fee card earning 1% on gas and groceries, 1% on pharmacy and utility bills and 0.5% on other purchases as reward points redeemable for cash back.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (Additional cards $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 19.50%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
US-dollar-denominated Visa earning 1 reward point per US$1 on all purchases, with no purchase restrictions.
Earn: base 1 pts · everyday 1 pts
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 19.50%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee World Mastercard earning a flat 1% cashback on all purchases.
Earn: base 1% · everyday 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 19.99%-29.99% (Quebec 19.99%-24.50%)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 3%
No-fee card earning 1% back in PC Optimum points at grocery stores and everywhere else, 2.5% at Shoppers Drug Mart and at least 3 cents per litre at Esso and Mobil.
Earn: base 1% · groceries 1% · dining 1% · everyday 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee; additional cardholders free)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- Enjoy 50,000 bonus PC Optimum points on application
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Highest-earning no-fee PC card: 3% back in PC Optimum points at grocery stores and Joe Fresh, 4.5% at Shoppers Drug Mart, at least 3 cents per litre at Esso/Mobil, 1% elsewhere, with built-in insurance.
Earn: base 1% · groceries 3% · dining 1% · everyday 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee; additional cardholders free)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- Enjoy 50,000 bonus PC Optimum points on application
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee card earning 2% back in PC Optimum points at grocery stores and Joe Fresh, 3.5% at Shoppers Drug Mart and at least 3 cents per litre at Esso and Mobil; 1% elsewhere.
Earn: base 1% · groceries 2% · dining 1% · everyday 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee; additional cardholders free)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- Enjoy 50,000 bonus PC Optimum points on application
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Unlimited cash back: 2% on groceries, 1% on gas, EV charging, rideshare and transit, 0.5% on everything else.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 2% · gas 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (Additional card $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- 5% extra cash back on first $2,000 spend for 6 months. Apply by Feb 2, 2027
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earns 2% cash back on all eligible purchases if you hold an eligible Rogers, Fido, Shaw or Comwave service, otherwise 1%; always 2% on U.S. dollar purchases. Cash back redeems at 1.5x on eligible Rogers purchases (until Nov 18, 2026).
Earn: base 1% · everyday 2%
- Annual fee
- $0 ($0 authorized users)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%-25.99%
- Balance transfers
- 22.99%-27.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earns 2% cash back on all eligible purchases with an eligible Rogers, Fido, Shaw or Comwave service, otherwise 1%; 2% on U.S. dollar purchases.
Earn: base 1% · everyday 2%
- Annual fee
- $0 ($0 authorized users)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%-25.99%
- Balance transfers
- 22.99%-27.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 1% cash back on gas, groceries, drugstores and recurring bills, and 0.5% on all other purchases.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- 7.99% introductory rate on purchases for first 6 months (20.99% after)
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% (7.99% for first 6 months)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 1% cash back on groceries, drugstores, gas, EV charging, transit, recurring bills and subscriptions, and 0.5% on everything else.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (Supplementary cards $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 1% cash back on groceries, drugstores, gas, EV charging, transit, recurring bills and subscriptions, and 0.5% on everything else.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (Supplementary cards $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 1 Scene+ point per $1 on all purchases, 2 points at Sobeys/Safeway/IGA-type grocers, Home Hardware and Cineplex, and 1 point on eligible travel (plus 3 extra on Expedia bookings).
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 2 pts · travel 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (Supplementary cards $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- Up to 5,000 bonus Scene+ points: 2,500 at $250 and 2,500 more at $1,000 spend in first 3 months. Open account Jul 2 to Nov 1, 2026
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 1 Scene+ point per $1 on all purchases, 2 points at Sobeys/Safeway/IGA-type grocers, Home Hardware and Cineplex, and 1 point on eligible travel (plus 3 extra on Expedia bookings).
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 2 pts · travel 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (Supplementary cards $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- Up to 5,000 bonus Scene+ points: 2,500 at $250 and 2,500 more at $1,000 spend in first 3 months. Open account Jul 2 to Nov 1, 2026
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 (1%) on grocery, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming, and 0.5 points per $1 on all other purchases, redeemable as account credit.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn 1% Cash Back Dollars on groceries, gas and EV charging, transit, recurring bills and streaming, and 0.5% on all other purchases.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (Additional cardholders $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
No-fee World Elite card earning 4% back in CT Money at Canadian Tire and partner stores, 7 cents per litre on premium fuel (5 cents other), 3% at grocery stores and 1% elsewhere.
Earn: base 1% · groceries 3% · everyday 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Purchase rate
- 25.99% (21.99% for Quebec residents)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee card earning 3% in Walmart Reward Dollars at Walmart stores and Walmart.ca and 1% everywhere else, with 3 free months of Walmart+ each year.
Earn: base 1% · everyday 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- $25 Walmart Reward Dollars after a single purchase of $75+ at Walmart within first 30 days
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
No-fee World card earning 3% in Walmart Reward Dollars at Walmart and 1% elsewhere, with 6 free months of Walmart+ each year plus purchase assurance and extended warranty.
Earn: base 1% · everyday 1%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $24
- Welcome offer
- $25 Walmart Reward Dollars after a single purchase of $75+ at Walmart within first 30 days
- Purchase rate
- 21.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earns 1.5 Adapta points per $1 in your top three spend categories each month, 2 points per $1 on travel via CIBC by Expedia, and 1 point per $1 on everything else.
Earn: base 1 pts · travel 2 pts
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $20
- Welcome offer
- Join and earn up to $200 in value; includes 3,000 Adapta points at $1,000 spend in first 4 statements and roadside assistance membership
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earns 1.5 Adapta points per $1 in your top three spend categories each month, 2 points on travel via CIBC by Expedia, and 1 point per $1 on everything else.
Earn: base 1 pts · travel 2 pts
- Annual fee
- $0
- Est. net value / yr
- $20
- Welcome offer
- Join and earn up to $280 in value with no annual fee
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earn More Rewards points: 5 per $1 at 700+ partner locations and on gas, EV charging and dining, 3 per $1 on everything else.
Earn: base 3 pts · groceries 5 pts · gas 5 pts · dining 5 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 (Additional card $0)
- Est. net value / yr
- $18
- Welcome offer
- Up to 20,000 bonus More Rewards points (value $30 in groceries); 20,000 welcome points on first purchase
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Showing the top 50 of 164.
Rates, fees and offers are shown as we read them on each issuer’s own website on the date shown, in Canadian dollars, and can change at any time. Confirm current terms with the issuer before applying. General information, not financial advice. Partner links, where they exist, never change the order. Affiliate disclosure. Card rules and consumer protections: Financial Consumer Agency of Canada.
How these cards are ranked
Rankings are by the numbers only: no issuer can pay to be listed, left out or ranked higher. For rewards cards we estimate net annual value in Canadian dollars: rewards earned on a reference household budget of $30,000 a year ($8,400 groceries, $3,600 dining, $2,400 gas, $3,600 travel, $12,000 everything else) at the earn rate the issuer states for each category, with points valued at the cents-per-point on our Canadian point values page, minus the annual fee. Welcome bonuses are shown separately and not counted. A card whose issuer page does not state an earn rate is not given a value. Every figure was read on the issuer’s own website; see our Canada methodology.
Frequently asked questions
Which is the best gas credit card in Canada?
By our ranking rule, CIBC Costco Mastercard from CIBC currently ranks first. The right card depends on your own spending, so check the issuer’s terms before applying.
How do you calculate the ranking?
We estimate rewards on a reference budget of $30,000 a year, value points at the cents per point on our Canadian point values page, and subtract the annual fee. Welcome bonuses are not included.
Are these cards available in Quebec?
Availability can differ by province. Each card page shows whether the issuer states that it is offered in Quebec; where the issuer does not say, we show “not stated”.
Do I need a minimum income?
Many rewards cards state a minimum personal or household income. Each card shows the figure the issuer states, or “not stated”.
More Canadian card guides
- All cards
- Cash back
- Travel
- No annual fee
- Low interest
- Balance transfer
- Student
- Secured & rebuild
- Business
- No FX fee
- Groceries
- Affinity Rewards
- Collabria Flex Rewards
- Aeroplan
- Amex Membership Rewards (Canada)
- BMO Rewards
- CIBC Aventura
- Meridian Rewards
- RBC Avion Rewards
- Scene+
- Vancity Rewards
- Canadian point values
- Cards by issuer
- Cross-border cards & points










































