Canada · October 2026
Affinity Credit Union credit cards
5 cards, ranked by estimated net annual rewards value where the issuer states earn rates.
Premium business card earning 15 points per $1 on eligible spend and 20 points per $1 on tech, office supplies and agriculture, with lounge access and concierge.
Earn: base 15 pts · everyday 15 pts
- Est. net value / yr
- $450
- Welcome offer
- 150,000 welcome points
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Balance transfers
- 12.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
Business World Elite card earning 10 points per $1 on all eligible spend and 15 points per $1 on tech, office supplies and agriculture, with a 12.99% rate.
Earn: base 10 pts · everyday 10 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 ($0 monthly fee; $0 additional card)
- Est. net value / yr
- $300
- Welcome offer
- 10,000 welcome points
- Purchase rate
- 12.99%
- Balance transfers
- 12.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
Premium card earning 10 points per $1 on the first $3,000 of monthly spend, up to 30 points per $1 at higher tiers, plus monthly bonus points.
Earn: base 10 pts · everyday 10 pts
- Est. net value / yr
- $300
- Welcome offer
- 150,000 points ($150 value) welcome offer
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Balance transfers
- 12.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
Earns 5 points per $1 on the first $1,500 of monthly spend, up to 15 points per $1 at higher monthly spend tiers, plus monthly bonus points.
Earn: base 5 pts · everyday 5 pts
- Est. net value / yr
- $150
- Welcome offer
- 50,000 points ($50 value) welcome offer
- Purchase rate
- 20.99%
- Balance transfers
- 12.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
No-fee, low-rate (12.99%) Mastercard earning 2 points per $1 on the first $750 of monthly spend, 4 on the next $750 and 6 above $1,500, plus monthly bonus points.
Earn: base 2 pts · everyday 2 pts
- Annual fee
- $0 ($0 monthly fee; $0 additional card)
- Est. net value / yr
- $60
- Welcome offer
- 10,000 points ($10 value) welcome offer
- Purchase rate
- 12.99%
- Balance transfers
- 12.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated
Rates, fees and offers are shown as we read them on each issuer’s own website on the date shown, in Canadian dollars, and can change at any time. Confirm current terms with the issuer before applying. General information, not financial advice. Partner links, where they exist, never change the order. Affiliate disclosure. Card rules and consumer protections: Financial Consumer Agency of Canada.