Ranked by math. Ads and any paid links never change the order · card terms verified at the issuer, dated · how we’re funded →

Canada · business card · Steinbach Credit Union (Collabria)

SCU Collabria No Fee Cash Back Business Mastercard review

No-fee business card earning cash back on regular business purchases: 1 point per $2 spent.

SCU Collabria No Fee Cash Back Business Mastercard

Key facts

Issuer
Steinbach Credit Union (Collabria)
Network
Mastercard
Annual fee
$0 (No annual fee)
Purchase rate
19.99% fixed
Cash advance rate
22.99%
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Minimum personal income
Not stated
Minimum household income
Not stated
Available in Quebec
Not stated
Insurance
Purchase Protection and Extended Warranty
Est. net value / yr
$150 ($150 rewards − $0 fee)
Points value
Collabria Flex Rewards at 1¢ CAD each

Rewards

No-fee business card earning cash back on regular business purchases: 1 point per $2 spent.

Earn rates the issuer states: base 0.5% · everyday 0.5%.

Perks

Hertz up to 20% off base rate

How we put this page together

Every figure here was read on Steinbach Credit Union (Collabria)’s own page on October 7, 2026; fields the page did not state are shown as “not stated” rather than estimated. The net value estimate uses the method on our Canada methodology. Card rules and your rights as a cardholder: FCAC. Note: Steinbach Credit Union cards are issued by Collabria Financial Services (read on collabriacreditcards.ca affiliate_steinbach-credit-union pages linked from scu.mb.ca; steinbachcu.com is a parked domain). SCU page promos (annual fee rebate up to $130 until Sept 30, balance transfer offer and Flex Rewards bonus until Dec 31) have no stated amounts, not recorded. Fees and rates identical to other Collabria affiliate pages. FX fee read on issuer document: https://www.collabriacreditcards.ca/webres/File/Product/App%20Disclosures%20Nov%202%202020/Important%20Notice%20App%20Disclosure.pdf

Frequently asked questions

What is the annual fee on the SCU Collabria No Fee Cash Back Business Mastercard?

$0 (No annual fee), as read on Steinbach Credit Union (Collabria)’s website on October 7, 2026.

Is there a foreign transaction fee on the SCU Collabria No Fee Cash Back Business Mastercard?

The issuer states a 2.5% foreign currency conversion fee.

What income do I need for the SCU Collabria No Fee Cash Back Business Mastercard?

The issuer’s page did not state a minimum income when we read it.

More Steinbach Credit Union (Collabria) cards

  1. #1

    SCU Collabria Cash Back Mastercard Steinbach Credit Union (Collabria)

    Net $204/yr

    No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 (1%) on grocery, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming, and 0.5 points per $1 on all other purchases, redeemable as account credit.

    Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%

    Annual fee
    $0 (No annual fee)
    Est. net value / yr
    $204
    Purchase rate
    20.99% fixed
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%
  2. #2

    SCU Collabria Cash Back World Elite Mastercard Steinbach Credit Union (Collabria)

    Net $468/yr

    Earns 4 points per $1 (4%) on grocery and sustainable transit, 2 on select recurring bills, digital streaming and dining, and 1 on other purchases, redeemable as cash back.

    Earn: base 1% · groceries 4% · dining 2% · everyday 1%

    Annual fee
    $120 ($120 annual fee; $50 additional card)
    Est. net value / yr
    $468
    Purchase rate
    20.99% fixed
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%
  3. #3

    SCU Collabria Centra Visa Gold Card Steinbach Credit Union (Collabria)

    Net $250/yr

    Low-rate rewards card earning 1 point per $1 on everyday purchases with a 12.99% fixed purchase rate.

    Earn: base 1 pts · everyday 1 pts

    Annual fee
    $50 ($50 annual fee; $10 additional card)
    Est. net value / yr
    $250
    Purchase rate
    12.99% fixed
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%
  4. #4

    SCU Collabria Classic Mastercard Steinbach Credit Union (Collabria)

    Low-rate Mastercard with a 13.99% fixed purchase rate and a basic insurance package; no points earned.

    Annual fee
    $20 ($20 annual fee)
    Purchase rate
    13.99% fixed
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%

Rates, fees and offers are shown as we read them on each issuer’s own website on the date shown, in Canadian dollars, and can change at any time. Confirm current terms with the issuer before applying. General information, not financial advice. Partner links, where they exist, never change the order. Affiliate disclosure. Card rules and consumer protections: Financial Consumer Agency of Canada.