Ranked by math. Ads and any paid links never change the order · card terms verified at the issuer, dated · how we’re funded →

Canada · business card · Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)

Libro Visa Infinite Business Card review

Business Visa Infinite earning 1.5 points per $1 on business purchases, with travel and purchase insurance and expense tools.

Libro Visa Infinite Business Card

Key facts

Issuer
Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)
Network
Visa
Annual fee
$130 ($130 annual fee; $50 additional card)
Purchase rate
20.99% fixed
Cash advance rate
22.99%
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Minimum personal income
Not stated
Minimum household income
Not stated
Available in Quebec
Not stated
Insurance
Trip Cancellation and Interruption; Lost or Delayed Baggage; Common Carrier Accident; Auto Rental Collision/Loss Damage; Purchase Protection and Extended Warranty; 24/7 Travel Assistance; Waiver of Liability Program
Est. net value / yr
$320 ($450 rewards − $130 fee)
Points value
Collabria Flex Rewards at 1¢ CAD each

Rewards

Business Visa Infinite earning 1.5 points per $1 on business purchases, with travel and purchase insurance and expense tools.

Earn rates the issuer states: base 1.5 pts · everyday 1.5 pts.

Perks

Visa Spend Clarity for Business; Visa SavingsEdge; legal assistance line

How we put this page together

Every figure here was read on Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)’s own page on October 7, 2026; fields the page did not state are shown as “not stated” rather than estimated. The net value estimate uses the method on our Canada methodology. Card rules and your rights as a cardholder: FCAC. Note: Libro Visa cards are issued by Collabria Financial Services (details read on collabriacreditcards.ca affiliate_libro pages linked from libro.ca/personal/credit-cards/). Libro page offers: 0% for 9 months on balance transfers (Classic, Cash Back, Centra Gold, Infinite, Cash Back Infinite); ages 18-27 get $100 credit after approval on new activations before Dec 31 2026 (terms apply). FX fee read on issuer document: https://www.collabriacreditcards.ca/webres/File/Product/App%20Disclosures%20Nov%202%202020/Important%20Notice%20App%20Disclosure.pdf

Frequently asked questions

What is the annual fee on the Libro Visa Infinite Business Card?

$130 ($130 annual fee; $50 additional card), as read on Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)’s website on October 7, 2026.

Is there a foreign transaction fee on the Libro Visa Infinite Business Card?

The issuer states a 2.5% foreign currency conversion fee.

What income do I need for the Libro Visa Infinite Business Card?

The issuer’s page did not state a minimum income when we read it.

More Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa) cards

  1. #1

    Libro Cash Back Visa Infinite Card Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)

    Net $468/yr

    Earns 4 points per $1 (4%) on grocery and sustainable transit, 2 on select recurring bills, digital streaming and dining, and 1 on other purchases, redeemable as cash back.

    Earn: base 1% · groceries 4% · dining 2% · everyday 1%

    Annual fee
    $120 ($120 annual fee; $50 additional card)
    Est. net value / yr
    $468
    Purchase rate
    20.99% fixed
    Balance transfers
    0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%
  2. #2

    Libro Cash Back Visa Card Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)

    Net $204/yr

    No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 (1%) on grocery, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming, and 0.5 points per $1 on all other purchases, redeemable as account credit.

    Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%

    Annual fee
    $0 (No annual fee)
    Est. net value / yr
    $204
    Purchase rate
    20.99% fixed
    Balance transfers
    0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%
  3. #3

    Libro Centra Visa Gold Card Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)

    Net $250/yr

    Low-rate rewards card earning 1 point per $1 on everyday purchases with a 12.99% fixed purchase rate.

    Earn: base 1 pts · everyday 1 pts

    Annual fee
    $50 ($50 annual fee; $10 additional card)
    Est. net value / yr
    $250
    Purchase rate
    12.99% fixed
    Balance transfers
    0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%
  4. #4

    Libro Visa Classic Card Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)

    Low-rate Visa with a 13.99% fixed purchase rate and a basic insurance package; no points earned.

    Annual fee
    $20 ($20 annual fee)
    Purchase rate
    13.99% fixed
    Balance transfers
    0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%

Rates, fees and offers are shown as we read them on each issuer’s own website on the date shown, in Canadian dollars, and can change at any time. Confirm current terms with the issuer before applying. General information, not financial advice. Partner links, where they exist, never change the order. Affiliate disclosure. Card rules and consumer protections: Financial Consumer Agency of Canada.