Canada · personal card · Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)
Libro Cash Back Visa Infinite Card review
Earns 4 points per $1 (4%) on grocery and sustainable transit, 2 on select recurring bills, digital streaming and dining, and 1 on other purchases, redeemable as cash back.

Key facts
- Issuer
- Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)
- Network
- Visa
- Annual fee
- $120 ($120 annual fee; $50 additional card)
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Cash advance rate
- 22.99%
- Balance transfers
- 0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
- Minimum personal income
- Not stated
- Minimum household income
- Not stated
- Available in Quebec
- Not stated
- Insurance
- Emergency Health Care and Baggage Coverage (15 days, under 65); 24/7 Travel Assistance; Auto Rental Collision/Loss Damage; Purchase Protection and Extended Warranty; Mobile Device Insurance
- Est. net value / yr
- $468 ($588 rewards − $120 fee)
- Points value
- Collabria Flex Rewards at 1¢ CAD each
Rewards
Earns 4 points per $1 (4%) on grocery and sustainable transit, 2 on select recurring bills, digital streaming and dining, and 1 on other purchases, redeemable as cash back.
Earn rates the issuer states: base 1% · groceries 4% · dining 2% · everyday 1%.
Perks
Visa Infinite exclusive benefits; Hertz 25% off base rate
How we put this page together
Every figure here was read on Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)’s own page on October 7, 2026; fields the page did not state are shown as “not stated” rather than estimated. The net value estimate uses the method on our Canada methodology. Card rules and your rights as a cardholder: FCAC. Note: Libro Visa cards are issued by Collabria Financial Services (details read on collabriacreditcards.ca affiliate_libro pages linked from libro.ca/personal/credit-cards/). Libro page offers: 0% for 9 months on balance transfers (Classic, Cash Back, Centra Gold, Infinite, Cash Back Infinite); ages 18-27 get $100 credit after approval on new activations before Dec 31 2026 (terms apply). Insurance list does not show trip cancellation on this card. FX fee read on issuer document: https://www.collabriacreditcards.ca/webres/File/Product/App%20Disclosures%20Nov%202%202020/Important%20Notice%20App%20Disclosure.pdf
Frequently asked questions
What is the annual fee on the Libro Cash Back Visa Infinite Card?
$120 ($120 annual fee; $50 additional card), as read on Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)’s website on October 7, 2026.
Is there a foreign transaction fee on the Libro Cash Back Visa Infinite Card?
The issuer states a 2.5% foreign currency conversion fee.
What income do I need for the Libro Cash Back Visa Infinite Card?
The issuer’s page did not state a minimum income when we read it.
More Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa) cards
No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 (1%) on grocery, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming, and 0.5 points per $1 on all other purchases, redeemable as account credit.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $204
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Balance transfers
- 0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Low-rate rewards card earning 1 point per $1 on everyday purchases with a 12.99% fixed purchase rate.
Earn: base 1 pts · everyday 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $50 ($50 annual fee; $10 additional card)
- Est. net value / yr
- $250
- Purchase rate
- 12.99% fixed
- Balance transfers
- 0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
- #3
Libro Visa Classic Card Libro Credit Union (Collabria Visa)
Low-rate Visa with a 13.99% fixed purchase rate and a basic insurance package; no points earned.
- Annual fee
- $20 ($20 annual fee)
- Purchase rate
- 13.99% fixed
- Balance transfers
- 0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Premium travel-oriented card earning 3 points per $1 on grocery, 2 on dining and entertainment and 1 on everything else, with travel insurance.
Earn: base 1 pts · groceries 3 pts · dining 2 pts · everyday 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $120 ($120 annual fee; $50 additional card)
- Est. net value / yr
- $384
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Balance transfers
- 0% for 9 months on balance transfers (terms apply)
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Rates, fees and offers are shown as we read them on each issuer’s own website on the date shown, in Canadian dollars, and can change at any time. Confirm current terms with the issuer before applying. General information, not financial advice. Partner links, where they exist, never change the order. Affiliate disclosure. Card rules and consumer protections: Financial Consumer Agency of Canada.



