Canada · personal card · Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)
Conexus World Mastercard review
Premium travel-oriented card earning 3 points per $1 on grocery, 2 on dining and entertainment and 1 on everything else, with travel insurance.

Key facts
- Issuer
- Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)
- Network
- Mastercard
- Annual fee
- $120 ($120 annual fee; $50 additional card)
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Cash advance rate
- 22.99%
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
- Minimum personal income
- Not stated
- Minimum household income
- Not stated
- Available in Quebec
- Not stated
- Insurance
- Emergency Health Care and Baggage Coverage (60 days, up to age 75); Trip Cancellation and Interruption; 24/7 Travel Assistance; Auto Rental Collision/Loss Damage; Purchase Protection and Extended Warranty; Mobile Device Insurance
- Est. net value / yr
- $384 ($504 rewards − $120 fee)
- Points value
- Collabria Flex Rewards at 1¢ CAD each
Rewards
Premium travel-oriented card earning 3 points per $1 on grocery, 2 on dining and entertainment and 1 on everything else, with travel insurance.
Earn rates the issuer states: base 1 pts · groceries 3 pts · dining 2 pts · everyday 1 pts.
Perks
World Mastercard benefits; Hertz 25% off base rate
How we put this page together
Every figure here was read on Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)’s own page on October 7, 2026; fields the page did not state are shown as “not stated” rather than estimated. The net value estimate uses the method on our Canada methodology. Card rules and your rights as a cardholder: FCAC. Note: Conexus Mastercard cards are issued by Collabria Financial Services (details read on collabriacreditcards.ca affiliate_conexus pages linked from conexus.ca/personal/credit-cards and /business/credit-cards). Rates/fees read on the Collabria affiliate_conexus card page. FX fee read on issuer document: https://www.collabriacreditcards.ca/webres/File/Product/App%20Disclosures%20Nov%202%202020/Important%20Notice%20App%20Disclosure.pdf
Frequently asked questions
What is the annual fee on the Conexus World Mastercard?
$120 ($120 annual fee; $50 additional card), as read on Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)’s website on October 7, 2026.
Is there a foreign transaction fee on the Conexus World Mastercard?
The issuer states a 2.5% foreign currency conversion fee.
What income do I need for the Conexus World Mastercard?
The issuer’s page did not state a minimum income when we read it.
More Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard) cards
No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 (1%) on grocery, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming, and 0.5 points per $1 on all other purchases, redeemable as account credit.
Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%
- Annual fee
- $0 (No annual fee)
- Est. net value / yr
- $204
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Earns 4 points per $1 (4%) on grocery and sustainable transit, 2 on select recurring bills, digital streaming and dining, and 1 on other purchases, redeemable as cash back.
Earn: base 1% · groceries 4% · dining 2% · everyday 1%
- Annual fee
- $120 ($120 annual fee; $50 additional card)
- Est. net value / yr
- $468
- Purchase rate
- 20.99% fixed
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Low-rate rewards card earning 1 point per $1 on everyday purchases with a 12.99% fixed purchase rate.
Earn: base 1 pts · everyday 1 pts
- Annual fee
- $50 ($50 annual fee; $10 additional card)
- Est. net value / yr
- $250
- Purchase rate
- 12.99% fixed
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
- #4
Conexus Classic Mastercard Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)
Low-rate Mastercard with a 13.99% fixed purchase rate and a basic insurance package; no points earned.
- Annual fee
- $20 ($20 annual fee)
- Purchase rate
- 13.99% fixed
- Foreign transaction fee
- 2.5%
Rates, fees and offers are shown as we read them on each issuer’s own website on the date shown, in Canadian dollars, and can change at any time. Confirm current terms with the issuer before applying. General information, not financial advice. Partner links, where they exist, never change the order. Affiliate disclosure. Card rules and consumer protections: Financial Consumer Agency of Canada.


