Ranked by math. Ads and any paid links never change the order · card terms verified at the issuer, dated · how we’re funded →

Canada · personal card · Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)

Conexus Centra Gold Mastercard review

Low-rate rewards card earning 1 point per $1 on everyday purchases with a 12.99% fixed purchase rate.

Conexus Centra Gold Mastercard

Key facts

Issuer
Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)
Network
Mastercard
Annual fee
$50 ($50 annual fee; $10 additional card)
Purchase rate
12.99% fixed
Cash advance rate
12.99%
Foreign transaction fee
2.5%
Minimum personal income
Not stated
Minimum household income
Not stated
Available in Quebec
Not stated
Insurance
Purchase Protection and Extended Warranty; Mobile Device Insurance
Est. net value / yr
$250 ($300 rewards − $50 fee)
Points value
Collabria Flex Rewards at 1¢ CAD each

Rewards

Low-rate rewards card earning 1 point per $1 on everyday purchases with a 12.99% fixed purchase rate.

Earn rates the issuer states: base 1 pts · everyday 1 pts.

Perks

Hertz, Thrifty and Dollar rental discounts; flexible points redemption

How we put this page together

Every figure here was read on Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)’s own page on October 7, 2026; fields the page did not state are shown as “not stated” rather than estimated. The net value estimate uses the method on our Canada methodology. Card rules and your rights as a cardholder: FCAC. Note: Conexus Mastercard cards are issued by Collabria Financial Services (details read on collabriacreditcards.ca affiliate_conexus pages linked from conexus.ca/personal/credit-cards and /business/credit-cards). Rates/fees read on the Collabria affiliate_conexus card page. FX fee read on issuer document: https://www.collabriacreditcards.ca/webres/File/Product/App%20Disclosures%20Nov%202%202020/Important%20Notice%20App%20Disclosure.pdf

Frequently asked questions

What is the annual fee on the Conexus Centra Gold Mastercard?

$50 ($50 annual fee; $10 additional card), as read on Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)’s website on October 7, 2026.

Is there a foreign transaction fee on the Conexus Centra Gold Mastercard?

The issuer states a 2.5% foreign currency conversion fee.

What income do I need for the Conexus Centra Gold Mastercard?

The issuer’s page did not state a minimum income when we read it.

More Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard) cards

  1. #1

    Conexus Cash Back Mastercard Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)

    Net $204/yr

    No-fee card earning 1 point per $1 (1%) on grocery, gas, sustainable transit, select recurring bills and digital streaming, and 0.5 points per $1 on all other purchases, redeemable as account credit.

    Earn: base 0.5% · groceries 1% · gas 1% · everyday 0.5%

    Annual fee
    $0 (No annual fee)
    Est. net value / yr
    $204
    Purchase rate
    20.99% fixed
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%
  2. #2

    Conexus Cash Back World Elite Mastercard Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)

    Net $468/yr

    Earns 4 points per $1 (4%) on grocery and sustainable transit, 2 on select recurring bills, digital streaming and dining, and 1 on other purchases, redeemable as cash back.

    Earn: base 1% · groceries 4% · dining 2% · everyday 1%

    Annual fee
    $120 ($120 annual fee; $50 additional card)
    Est. net value / yr
    $468
    Purchase rate
    20.99% fixed
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%
  3. #3

    Conexus Classic Mastercard Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)

    Low-rate Mastercard with a 13.99% fixed purchase rate and a basic insurance package; no points earned.

    Annual fee
    $20 ($20 annual fee)
    Purchase rate
    13.99% fixed
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%
  4. #4

    Conexus Low Rate Business Mastercard Conexus Credit Union (Collabria Mastercard)

    Low-rate business Mastercard with a 13.99% rate on purchases and cash advances and no points.

    Annual fee
    $25 ($25 annual fee; $5 additional card)
    Purchase rate
    13.99%
    Foreign transaction fee
    2.5%

Rates, fees and offers are shown as we read them on each issuer’s own website on the date shown, in Canadian dollars, and can change at any time. Confirm current terms with the issuer before applying. General information, not financial advice. Partner links, where they exist, never change the order. Affiliate disclosure. Card rules and consumer protections: Financial Consumer Agency of Canada.